Close

2018 Special Hours and Closures

Saturday, February 10: Tasting Room Open 11:00-3:00

Saturday, March 24: Tasting Room Closed for Club Member Only Event, 11:00-3:00

Friday, May 25: Tasting Room Open 11:00-3:00

Monday, May 28: Tasting Room Closed

Tuesday, July 3: Tasting Room Open 11:00-3:00

Wednesday, July 4: Tasting Room Closed

Friday, August 31: Tasting Room Open 11:00-3:00

Monday, September 3: Tasting Room Open 11:00-3:00


Thanksgiving Week

Monday - Wednesday, Nov. 19-21: Tasting Room Open 11am to 3pm

Nov. 22-24: Tasting Room Closed

 

Christmas/New Year Holiday

Sunday, December 23: Tasting Room Open 11am to 3pm

Saturday, December 24-January 1: Tasting Room Closed